Q. If I book a seat on a Wizzride Shared Cab and there are no other bookings, will Wizzride cancel the cab ?


No. Wizzride does not cancel any confirmed bookings simply because there are
no other passengers. Once your booking is confirmed and if your ticket has
been issued, the trip will operate as scheduled.